top of page

The new album from Ben McKelvey co-written & produced by Roy Stride of Scouting For Girls!


Track list:

1. Have You Changed Your Number?

2. Dancing Sober

3. Vodka Lemomade

4. One For You

5. Tears in the Taxi Rank

6. Me & You

7. Give It Time

You've Come to the Right Place CD

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page