top of page

Singer/Somgwriter chart topper Wild Child is available now on CD!



1. Fire

2. Change It Up

3. Stronger

4. One More Day

5. Wild Child

6. The Streets Where We Grew Up

7. Lie To Me

8. Let Go

9. Out of the Blue

10. Obvious

Wild Child CD

£10.00 Regular Price
£5.00Sale Price
    bottom of page