top of page

My brand new album Fully Restored With Original Parts is now available on CD!


Inspired by a collection of my favourite artists such as Bruce Springsteen, Brian Fallon, Johnny Cash, Eels and more, this album took me back to my routes as a story teller. Recorded in a DIY home studio, with no click track or autotune, this album is my most raw, honest and best piece of work to date. 


Track list:

1. Cops & Robbers

2. Tattoos Of A Lover

3. Good Boy Jack

4. Keep the Fire Burning

5. Always You

6. We're Gonna Have A Baby

7. Ghost on the Underground

8. Better Days


Fully Restored With Original Parts CD (signed)

    bottom of page